The Suit

For my wedding suit, Nozomi and I went to a shop called azabu tailor to order a custom suit. I barely knew anything about suits but the guys at the shop were very nice, giving suggestions as we went through the process of picking each detail of my suit. A typically exceptional Japanese customer service!

We were able to get it just before I left to the US (a few weeks earlier than expected) and it WAS a perfect fit! There’s a small problem though, I’ve been eating more lately and I wonder if it will still fit after I get back..

The Suit

Leave a Reply

