Fiancée Visits My Hometown

Last February, Nozomi and I had the chance to visit my family in the Philippines. It was a treat for us as we have been very busy at work just before the trip – an escape to a tropical country during the peak of winter. 🙂

Day 1: Travel from Tokyo to Manila to Tarlac City

Day 2: Attended the worship service at my home church, lunch with my family, coffee with Abcd – a good friend of mine from high school, afternoon drive to my high school, dinner with our pastor, travel back to Manila

Max's

Homecoming

Day 3.1: Sightseeing in Intramuros with the girls

Intramuros

Day 3.2: Jewelry shopping at Greenhills Shopping Center with the girls (again)

Greenhills

Day 3.3: Dinner with Ayz – a good friend of mine from college and my courtship coach! (wink)

Greenbelt

Day 4: Fly back to Tokyo

One thought on “Fiancée Visits My Hometown

  1. haha.! just saw this now 🙂

    special mention pala ako. 🙂 your big day is coming soon 🙂 too bad i cant come 😦 anyway, stay blessed and happy! love you both 🙂

Leave a Reply

